Image

It’s been a while…

…and to say that many things have changed wouldn’t even begin to cover it. In between my last post and now, I’ve crossed a couple things of the to do list:

#1: found myself a boy ;) (you might recognize him from here)

dimsum

#2: graduated from high school

IMG_0581

#3: worked my first job ever (and subsequently discovered that aeronautical and aerospace engineering is not for me)

IMG_0709 IMG_0711

#4: completed my first semester of college (and subsequently discovered that chemistry is not for me either)

IMG_1326 IMG_1322

So here I am, a year and a half later. A year and a half more self-discovered. A year and a half in denial that growing up is a reality. A year and a half more nervous, anxious, and generally excited about the future. Documentation starts now.

One response

  1. I love you!

    February 28, 2013 at 12:12 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.